Jump to content

Numéros de voile pour le CF


Recommended Posts

  • Membre Association 2023

Pour le CF, les coureurs utiliseront les numéros de voile annoncés lors de leur inscription sauf pour :

Stefan Dassio qui aura le 182

Gilles Letessier qui aura le 87 (le numéro n'avait pas été mentionné dans la fauille d'inscription)

Philippe Debord qui aura le 187.


Merci de me prévenir de toute difficulté.



Yacht Club de la Martinique (YCM) 9M104 - Ligue 26


Venti...someday but soon now.

FRA 33 - 2.4 Ghz


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...